Space

6 Products

Filters
  • New
    5,00 

    Children of Time #1

    by Adrian Tchaikovsky

    Adrian Tchaikovksy’s critically acclaimed novel, Children of Time, is the epic story of humanity’s battle for survival on a terraformed planet.
  • -20% Off
    Original price was: 16,00 €.Current price is: 12,80 €.

    by Tom Gauld

    The Guardian cartoonist relates the daily deadpan adventures of the last policeman living on the moon

  • 8,00 

    Imperial Radch #4

    by Ann Leckie

    Following her record-breaking debut trilogy, Ann Leckie, winner of the Hugo, Nebula, Arthur C. Clarke and Locus Awards, returns with an enthralling new novel of power, theft, privilege and birthright.

  • 7,00 

    Themis Files #1

    by Sylvain Neuvel

    A page-turning debut in the tradition of Michael Crichton, World War Z, and The Martian, Sleeping Giants is a thriller fueled by an earthshaking mystery—and a fight to control a gargantuan power.

  • 15,90 

    by Mary Robinette Kowal

    Hugo, Locus, and Nebula Award winner Mary Robinette Kowal blends her no-nonsense approach to life in space with her talent for creating glittering high-society in this stylish SF mystery, The Spare Man.

  • -20% Off
    Original price was: 16,90 €.Current price is: 13,50 €.

    A Journey Through Space, Time, and Beyond

    by Christophe Galfard

    Imagine if The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy was a real hand book…